Annie | An Ames Personality Portrait

One of my favorite parts about this beautiful journey of a business is the people I meet and the ways those introductions are orchestrated.  This pretty face had likely greeted me at the Dutch Oven Bakery sometime over the past year, but little did I know, I’d get to photograph her and this wonderful stage of her life!  Annie graduated college this May after five long and hard years!  That is something to celebrate!

I was so excited to receive Annie’s inquiry because she mentioned that she had seen Rachel and my work from our Winter inspiration shoot this February and had  loved it!  When Annie described herself as an “old soul” and shared that her favorite snack was chocolate chip banana bread, I knew we could be friends.

Annie Cope_01 Annie Cope_03 Annie Cope_06 Annie Cope_07 Annie Cope_13 Annie Cope_19 Annie Cope_21

When I asked Annie about her story and what represented her, she came up with a loved coffee mug, her pup Khloe and her truck, handed down from her grandpa.  So much character and such a perfect peek into her life. :)Annie Cope_24

Annie Cope_29Stunning, Annie!Annie Cope_27Annie Cope_31 Annie Cope_33 Annie Cope_36 Annie Cope_38 Annie Cope_42

Annie – Congratulations on your graduation and the best of luck to you in this next stage of life! Thank you for including me and introducing me to your lovely little family :)

letterhead

Say Hello!

